RÉSERVATION au meilleur prix internet garanti : 05 56 44 56 56

WELCOME TO

THE HOTEL QUALYS BORDEAUX LA TOUR INTENDANCE ***

The Rooms
A refined and warm atmosphere
The Hotel
Elegant and unique at the heart of Bordeaux

BOOK

Book your room at the BEST INTERNET GUARANTEED PRICE - by phone +33 (0)5 56 44 56 56 or directly online :

Arrival

Departure

Persons

 

Hôtel-Qualys La Tour Intendance ***

Located at the heart of Bordeaux, the Qualys-Hotel the Tower Intendance *** welcomes you in an elegant and singular setting, offering all modern comfort.

Welcome !

Located at the heart of Bordeaux, the Qualys-Hotel La Tour Intendance *** welcomes you in an elegant and singular setting, offering all modern comfort. Enjoy 36 warm and elegant rooms with parquet floors and exposed stones. A decoration made tastefully mixing old and contemporary, ideal to receive business men and women, families and groups.

 This charming hotel enjoys a prominent place at the heart of the historic centre of Bordeaux, between the Grand Theatre and the Mériadeck administrative centre, in a quiet street a few steps away from the very beautiful course of the Intendance.

A stay at the Qualys-Hotel La Tour Intendance can be the opportunity to visit Bordeaux, the wine capital, classified in the world heritage of Unesco; but also to discover the beautiful South West region, famous for its gastronomy, castles and coast. The top-of-the-range hotel trade label Qualys-Hotel certifies you a quality reception and a great comfort stay.

Recommandations

Gallery

Rendez-vous in Bordeaux

With its title of “European Best Destination 2015” Bordeaux becomes the destination to visit. Obtained with a very high mark facing cities like London, Rome, Amsterdam, Brussels or Berlin. Rendezvous in Bordeaux!

Our services

See all

To make your stay in Bordeaux exceptional, the Qualys-Hotel La Tour Intendance team is at your disposal to meet your needs.

RÉSERVATION au meilleur prix internet garanti : 05 56 44 56 56

L'HÔTEL QUALYS LA TOUR INTENDANCE ***

BIENVENUE À
LES CHAMBRES
Une atmosphère raffinée et chaleureuse
L'HÔTEL
Élégant et singulier au coeur de Bordeaux

RÉSERVER

Réservez votre chambre au MEILLEUR PRIX INTERNET GARANTI - soit par téléphone au 05.56.44.56.56 ou directement en ligne :

Date d’arrivée

Date de départ

Personnes

 

Hôtel-Qualys La Tour Intendance ***

Situé au cœur de Bordeaux, Le Qualys-Hôtel La Tour Intendance *** vous accueille dans un cadre élégant et singulier offrant tout le confort moderne.
Voir toutes les chambres

Bienvenue !

Situé au cœur de Bordeaux, Le Qualys-Hôtel La Tour Intendance *** vous accueille dans un cadre élégant et singulier offrant tout le confort moderne. Profitez des 36 chambres chaleureuses et raffinées avec parquet et pierres apparentes. Une décoration faite avec goût mêlant ancien et contemporain, idéale pour recevoir des hommes et femmes d’affaires, familles et groupes.

Cet hôtel de charme bénéficie d’une place de choix au cœur du centre historique de Bordeaux, entre le Grand Théâtre et le centre administratif Mériadeck, dans une rue calme à quelques pas du très beau cours de l’Intendance.

Un séjour au Qualys-Hôtel La Tour Intendance peut être l’occasion de visiter Bordeaux, capitale du vin, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco mais aussi de découvrir la magnifique région du Sud-Ouest réputée pour sa gastronomie, ses châteaux et sa côte. Le label d’hôtellerie haut de gamme Qualys-Hôtel vous certifie un accueil de qualité et un séjour de grand confort.

AVIS

Galerie

Rendez-vous à Bordeaux

Rendez-vous à Bordeaux

Avec son titre de « European Best Destination 2015 » Bordeaux devient la destination à visiter. Remporté avec une note très élevée face à des villes comme Londres, Rome, Amsterdam, Bruxelles ou Berlin. Rendez-vous à Bordeaux !

Nos services

Voir tout

Pour que votre séjour à Bordeaux soit exceptionnel, l’équipe du Qualys-Hôtel La Tour Intendance*** est à votre service pour répondre à vos besoins.